KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.3, DELHI CANTT (II Shift)

SCHOOL PLANNING COMMITTEE 2023-24

S. NO	NAME OF COMITTEES	SECONDARY SECTION		Sign.
		Subhash Sharma	I/C	
1	PURCHASE COMMITTEE	Mrs. Meera Samant	Member	
'	PORCHASE COMMITTEE	Mr. Nitin Goyal	Member	
		Mr Pravesh Thakur	Member	
		M. Marish V.	luc	
		Mr Manish Kumar	I/C	-
2	ADMISSION COMMITTEE	Mrs. Bhuvaneshri	Member	-
		Mrs. Jyotsana	Member	
		Mr. Narendra	I/C	
		Mrs. Shilpa Khurana/Anil Puniya	Member	
3	EXAMINATION	Mr. Raman Saklani	Member	
		Mr. Shraddha	Member	
		Mr Mukesh Jain		
		Mrs. Jhanjha Chakravarti	I/C	
		Mr Basant Kumar	Member	
4	CCA	Mr. Ajit Singh	Member	
.	<i>CC/</i> 1	Mrs. Deepa Hemani	Member	
		Ritu Verma		
		Kitu verma	Member	
		Mr. Anil Punia	I/C	
5	TIME TABLE & ARRANGEMENT	Mr Amit Kumar Yadav	Member	
		Mr. Nitin Kumar	Member	
		Mrs. Deepa Hemani	Member	
		Mrs Meera Samant	I/C	
	DISCIPLINE	Mr. Anil Punia	Member	
		Ms. Shilu Singhal	Member	
6		Mr. Ajeet Singh	Member	
	23233 - 11.2	Mrs. Manisha	Member	
		Mr. Raman Saklani	Member	
		Ms Manju Chahal	Member	
_	D . V DVV . CVV .	Mr. Basant Kumar	I/C	
7	RAJ BHASHA	Mr. Anjani Kumar Mr Pravesh Thakur	Member	
		IVII TTAVESII TIIAKUI	Member	
		Mrs Meera Samant	I/C	
8	EXCURSION	Mr. Anil Punia	Member	
0		Mrs. Manisha	Member	
		Mr. Ajeet Yadav	Member	

Portal

		Mr. Basaant Kumar	I/C
9	TRANSPORT	Mr. Amit Kumar Yadav	Member
		Mr. Pravesh Thakur	Member
			Nicinder
10	PHOTOGRAPHY AND	Mr. Shivnath	I/C
	DECORATION OF BOARDS	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Member
			Nember
		Mrs. Aruna Sharma	I/C
11	CBSE:	Mrs. Bharati Yadav	Member
		All IX to XII class teachers	- Temper
	,		
		Mrs. Manisha	I/C
		Mr. Anjani Kumar	Member
12	CLEANLINESS & SANITATION	Mrs. Ritu Verma	Member
_	2227 227 227 34 34 11 14 110	Mrs. Vinita Sharma	Member
		Mrs Jayshree	Member
		Mr. RP Meena	Member
_	1		
13	CLASS CLEANING & UPKEEP	All Class Teachers	I/C
	1		
		Mrs. Aruna Sharma	I/C
14	ECO CLUB	Mrs. Vinita Sharma	Member
		Mrs. Shraddha	Member
	,		
		Mr. Nitin Kumar	I/C
15	FURNITURE	Mr. Amit Kumar Yadav	Member
• •		Mrs. Ranjana Joshi	Member
	,		
16	STUDENT'S ID CARD	Mrs. Jhanjha Chakravarty	I/C
	STODENT STD CARD	Mr. Raman Saklani	Member
			•
17	DAILY UNIFORM CHECKING	Mrs. Manisha	I/C
•	DAILT CHI ORN CHECKING	All Class teachers	Member
	CANTEEN COMMITTEE	Mrs. Meera Samant	I/C
18		Mr. Subhash Kapuriya	Member
		Mrs.Ritu Verma	Member
			•
19	SCHOOL WEBSITE	Mrs. Bharati Yadav	I/C
1.7	SCHOOL WEBSITE	Mr Manish Kumar	Member
	ID CC LAD	Mrs. Reena Yadav	I/C
20	JR. SC. LAB	Mr. Vinita Sharma	Member
			,
.	COLUMNICATION	Mrs. Bharati Yadav	I/C
21	COMPUTER LAB	Computer Instructer	Member



Brinapal

		Mo Shill Ci	
22	PRESS & PUBLICITY	Ms. Shilu Singhal	I/C
		Mr. Basant Kumar	Member
-		1.6	
		Mrs. Manju Chahal	I/C
		Mrs. Jyotsana	Member
23	LIBRARY COMMITTEE	Mr Vikram Meena	Member
		Mrs Ritu Verma	Member
		Mrs. Ritu Gupta	Member
24	PA SYSTEM	Mr. Nitin Kumar	I/C
	- I SI SI ENI	Mr. Amit Kumar Yadav	Member
		Mrs. Jhanjha Chakravarti	I/C
25	VIDYALAYA PUBLICATION	Mr. Basant Kumar	Member
	- I Coblication	Mrs. Richi Pal	Member
		Mrs. Jyotsana	Member
		1	
26	GUIDANCE & COUNSELLING	Mrs. Jhanjha Chakravarti	I/C
		Counseller	Member
			·
		Mrs. Shilu Singhal	I/C
27	INTEGRITY CLUB	Mr. Vikram Meena	Member
		Mrs. Reena yadav	Member
28	Science Club	Mrs Bhuvaneshwari	I/C
	Science Club	All PGTs & TGT Sc	Member
29	Maths Club	Mr. Narendra Kumar	I/C
	Waths Club	All TGT Maths	Member
	_		•
30	SPORTS COMMITTEE	Mrs. Manisha	I/C
	SI OKIS COMMITTEE	All Coaches	Member
			•
-		Mr. Meera Samant	I/C
31	FLAG HOSTING & FLAG LOWERING	Mrs. Manisha	Member
3.	The state of the contents	Mrs Barakha	
		Mr. Rampal (Sub Staff)	Member
	SC/ST MERIT SCHOLARSHIP	Mr. Vikram Meena	I/C
32			
		Mrs. Barakha	Member
22	MONTHLY REPORT WRITING	Mrs. Shilu Singhal	I/C .
33	& (D.O) LETTER	Ms. Barakha	Member
		Mr Manish Kumar	I/C
34		Mr. Parvesh Thakur (SSA)	Member
	· •	Mr. Rashmi Chauhan	Member



Bathet

	NATIONAL CHILDREN	Mrs. Mrs. Aruna Sharma	I/C
35	SCIENCE/Science Olmpiyad/NTSE / IAPT	Mrs. Bhubhneshawri	Member
00		Mrs Reena Yadav	Member
	Ompiyau/NTSE/TAPT	Mrs. Ranjana Joshi	Member
-			
		Mrs. Meera Samant	I/C
	SOCIAL SCIENCE EXHIBITION	Mrs. Shilpa Khurana	Member
36		PGT Geo	Member
		Mrs. Shraddha	Member
		Mr. Vikram Meena	Member
		Mr Subhash Kapuria	Member
		Mrs. Manisha	I/C
37	SWASTH BACHCHE SWASTH	All Coaches	
	BHARAT/FIT India	All Coaches	Member
	10. 5		
	Vice Principal		Principal
38	TARUNOTSAV	Mrs. Jhanjha Chakravarty	I/C
		Mr. Nitin Kumar	Member
		Mrs Meera Samant	I/C
39	DISASTER MANAGEMENT /	Mr. Amit Kumar Yaday	Member
	FIRE SAFETY	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Member
		M. Milli Kullai	Member
		Mr. Subhash Sharma	I/C
40	CONDEMNATION	Mrs. Meera Samant	Member
		Mrs. Bharati Yadav	Member
41	DTC Pass	Mrs. Nitin Kumar	I/C
		Mrs. Manisha	I/C
42	First Aid	Nurse	
		114130	Member
		Mrs. Bhuvaneshwari	I/C
43	AEP	Mrs. Reena Yadav	Member
		Mrs. Manju Chahal	Member
-		Mrs. Ritu Gupta	I/C
14		Mrs. All TGTs	I/C Member
		1/A1 50 / E1 1 1 U 1 5	Member
15	UDISE	Mr. Amit Kumar	I/C
,5	UDISE:	Mrs. All TGTs	Member
_			
		Mrs Barakha	I/C
17		Mrs Jyotsana	Member
		All scout master and Guide captain	Member
- 1			1
15	Creative & Critical	Mrs. Shilpa Khurana	I/C

Vice Principal

Principal

V, P.

Bring pal